People
Staff

STAFF

Alvaro Luna

PhD. Senior Researcher.

luna@ee.upc.edu

+34937398546

STAFF

Joan Rocabert

PhD. Senior Researcher

rocabert@ee.upc.edu

+34937398547

STAFF

Jose Ignacio Candela

PhD. Senior Researcher. Project Responsible

candela@ee.upc.edu

+34937398547

STAFF

Atanasi Jornet

Senior Researcher. Project Responsible

jornet@ee.upc.edu

STAFF

Juan Ramon Hermoso

PhD. Senior Researcher. Administrative Manager.

hermoso@ee.upc.edu

+34937398549

STAFF

Ramon Mujal

PhD. Senior Researcher

mujal@ee.upc.edu

+34937398035

STAFF

Mahdi Shahparasti

PhD. Junior Researcher

mahdi.shahparasti@upc.edu

+34937398516

STAFF

Kumars Rouzbehi

Junior Researcher

inf@rouzbehi.com

+34 937398549

DISPLAYING 1 - 10 OF 16 RESULTS